COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 241 OF 2016 & IA NO. 361 OF 2016

Dated: 1st February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Adani Power Maharashtra Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission &Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Poonam Verma Ms. Abiha Zaidi Mr. Mehul Rupera Mr. Puneet Upadhyay Mr. Shashank Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Ms. Stuti Krishn for R-1

Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Kiran Gandhi

Ms. Ramani Taneja for R-2

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

We have heard Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, learned counsel for Respondent No. 3 and Ms. Deepa Chawan, learned counsel for Respondent No. 2 for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on <u>7-2-2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/vg